Holiday Tennis Camps (ages 4 - 16 yrs)

Holiday Tennis Camps at Maidstone Tennis Academy

Designed for all juniors from young players looking to develop their skills to those trying out the sport for the first time. These sessions offer a variety of activities ranging from professional coaching to friendly competition. Juniors will work hard, make new friends and have lots of fun!


Summer Holiday Tennis Camps

4 - 8 years - This is for players aged 8 and under using the Sponge and Red Tennis ball
20 per session or 55 per week (3 consecutive days)

9 - 16 years - Players using the orange/green pressured and hard ball.
20 per session or 55 per week (3 consecutive days)

Sessions run on:
10 - 2pm Tuesday 24th July
10 - 2pm Wednesday 25th July
10 - 2pm Thursday 26th July

10 - 2pm Tuesday 31st July
10 - 2pm Wednesday 01st August
10 - 2pm Thursday 02nd August

10 - 2pm Tuesday 07th August
10 - 2pm Wednesday 08th August
10 - 2pm Thursday 09th August

10 - 2pm Tuesday 21st August
10 - 2pm Wednesday 22nd August
10 - 2pm Thursday 23rd August

10 - 2pm Tuesday 28th August
10 - 2pm Wednesday 29th August
10 - 2pm Thursday 30th August


Please bring packed lunch and water, wear comfortable clothing and non-marking trainers. (no astro-turfs)

Return completed form with payment to:
Maidstone Tennis Academy, 8 Rayleigh Close, Allington Maidstone Kent ME16 0UP

Please book well in advance to ensure your child has a space.

Click here to download the Holiday Tennis Camp Application Form

Tennis Camps are run at Freedom Fitness, Buckland Hill, Maidstone, Kent.

We are under cover from September - April. Easter camps may be under cover, depending on the removal date of the covers.

To download a Tennis Camp booking form right-click link and select 'Save target as' to save to your computer.

Files available to download in PDF format. Adobe Acrobat Reader required to view.
Click here to download Adobe Reader for free.

 

Back to: Previous Page